Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Life Stories

Monday, Jan. 28, 2019, 10 a.m. - Monday, Apr. 1, 2019, 12 p.m.

Memory Lounge

Friday, Mar. 15, 2019, 1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Coloring and Coffee

Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2019, 8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Memory Lounge

Friday, Apr. 5, 2019, 1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge

Friday, Apr. 19, 2019, 1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Sustainability in Action

Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Puppets Talk, Students Listen

Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Imaginary Animals Fiber Art

Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Memories in Oil

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020, 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Inspiring Aspiring Architects

Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020, 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Collaborative Poetry Meets Music: Creatively Assessing Student Comprehension

Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Felted Critters

Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Unbe-WEAVE-able!

Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020, 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Sustainable Design in the Modern World: Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation

Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020, 6 p.m.

Friendship Abstractions

Saturday, May. 23, 2020, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Life Stories

Wednesday, Sep. 9, 2020, 10 a.m. - Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020, 12 p.m.

Family Project: Kaleidoscopes with Koros

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2020, 10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

From Algorithms to Artwork

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Collective Chorus: Neighborhood Sign Intervention

Sunday, Nov. 8, 2020, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Radial Reconnection

Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020, 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Illuminated Watercolor Cards

Friday, Nov. 13, 2020, 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Silly Love Songs

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2020, 1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

+ Export Events

Membership

Join in supporting this noble enterprise by selecting a One Membership.
You will find the experiences unparalleled and uplifting, all while you are making a difference!

Learn More

Newsletter Sign Up