Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, May. 31, 2022, - Friday, Jun. 3, 2022,

Memory Lounge | Musical Memory Care with Shannon Wallace 

Friday, Jun. 3, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee 

Friday, Jun. 10, 2022, 7 p.m.

Once Upon a Mattress 

Saturday, Jun. 11, 2022, 3 p.m.

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee 

Saturday, Jun. 11, 2022, 7 p.m.

Once Upon a Mattress 

Sunday, Jun. 12, 2022, 3 p.m.

Library Creatives Artist Talk: The Fiber Arts in Papua New Guinea 

Tuesday, Jun. 14, 2022, 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Creating with Clay: 3-D Portraits with Danielle Wood  

Friday, Jun. 17, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Biomimicry: Innovating from Nature 

Thursday, Jul. 7, 2022, 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Jul. 8, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Jul. 15, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Creating with Clay: 3-D Portraits with Danielle Wood

Friday, Jul. 15, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Jul. 22, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Jul. 29, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Library Creatives: DIY Air Plant Terrariums 

Monday, Aug. 1, 2022, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Creating with Clay: 3-D Portraits with Danielle Wood

Friday, Aug. 19, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

+ Export Events

Membership

Join in supporting this noble enterprise by selecting a One Membership.
You will find the experiences unparalleled and uplifting, all while you are making a difference!

Learn More

Newsletter Sign Up