Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Life Stories

Friday, Sep. 24, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Opening Reception for Socially Distanced

Friday, Sep. 24, 2021, 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Oct. 1, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Oct. 8, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Oct. 15, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Shapes and Shadows with Therosia Reynolds

Friday, Oct. 15, 2021, 1 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Oct. 22, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Oct. 29, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Nov. 5, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Home Sweet Home with Tiffany Bailey

Friday, Nov. 5, 2021, 1 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Nov. 12, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Memory Boxes with Diane Silver

Friday, Nov. 19, 2021, 1 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Fanciful Family Photo with Mimi O Chun

Friday, Dec. 3, 2021, 1 p.m.

Inside the Director’s Studio: featuring Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021, 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Small Island Big Song Student Matinee 

Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022, 11 a.m.

+ Export Events

Membership

Join in supporting this noble enterprise by selecting a One Membership.
You will find the experiences unparalleled and uplifting, all while you are making a difference!

Learn More

Newsletter Sign Up