Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

Sustainability in Action

Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019, 4 p.m.

Mothers Who Write Retreat

Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019, 10 a.m.

Julia Chacon Flamenco Theatre Presents | Family Flamenco Day

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019, 11 a.m.

Scottsdale International Film Festival presents Through the Rainbow

Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019, 10 a.m.

Canal Convergence

Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019, 4 p.m. - Monday, Nov. 18, 2019, 10 p.m.

Puppets Talk, Students Listen

Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019, 4 p.m.

DIAVOLO | Architecture in Motion®

Friday, Nov. 22, 2019, 11 a.m.

Alli Ortega Empty Bowls Benefit Sale

Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019, 11 a.m.

Collaborative Poetry Meets Music: Creatively Assessing Student Comprehension

Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020, 4 p.m.

Ballet Hispánico

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 11 a.m.

Native Trails

Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020, 12 p.m.

Arts Education Showcase

Thursday, May. 7, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

+ Export Events

Membership

Join in supporting this noble enterprise by selecting a One Membership.
You will find the experiences unparalleled and uplifting, all while you are making a difference!

Learn More

Newsletter Sign Up