Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

Library Creatives: Photo Bookbinding 

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

WHO CARES? Local Writers’ Stories of Caregiving 

Sunday, Jan 29, 2023, 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Collage Masks with Local Artist Ron Bimrose  

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Unintended Consequences Opening Reception 

Friday, Feb 17, 2023, 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

An Artist’s Legacy: Drawing with Local Artist Carolyn Lavender  

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Scottsdale Family ArtsFest at SkySong 

Friday, Mar 24, 2023, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Scottsdale Family ArtsFest at SkySong 

Saturday, Mar 25, 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Library Creatives: Coiled Fabric Baskets with Susan Allred 

Thursday, Apr 13, 2023, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Visions ’23

Friday, May 12, 2023, 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Library Creatives: Upcycled Denim Workshop with Janel Garza 

Thursday, May 25, 2023, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Juneteenth Event

Saturday, Jun 17, 2023, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Coming to Terms: Exhibition Reception 

Friday, Jul 21, 2023, 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

The Power of Photography: A Presentation by Kids in Focus 

Thursday, Aug 24, 2023, 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Anthotypes: Photography with Edible Plants

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Pieces of Home: A Conversation with Artist Couple Judith Ann Miller and David Dauncey

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023, 5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Library Creatives: Gel Plate Printmaking

Thursday, Nov 2, 2023, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Library Creatives: Keepsake Boxes

Wednesday, Dec 6, 2023, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre | Footloose: The Musical 

Friday, Jan 5, 2024, 7 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre | Footloose: The Musical 

Saturday, Jan 6, 2024, 3 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre | Footloose: The Musical 

Sunday, Jan 7, 2024, 3 p.m.

Balancing Acts: Public Reading

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024, 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Teaching Artist Mixer

Thursday, Jan 25, 2024, 5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Library Creatives: All Things Color!

Thursday, Feb 22, 2024, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Randy Johnson: Storytelling with Photographs Opening Reception

Friday, Feb 23, 2024, 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Family ArtsFest at SkySong

Friday, Mar 22, 2024, 5 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Scottsdale Family ArtsFest at SkySong

Saturday, Mar 23, 2024, 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Library Creatives: Natural Pigment Workshop

Thursday, Mar 28, 2024, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Library Creatives | Draw What You See: Outdoor Watercolor and Ink with Koryn Woodward Wasson 

Monday, Apr 22, 2024, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Visions ’24 Opening Reception: 25th Anniversary

Friday, May 10, 2024, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Library Creatives | In the Round: Soft Felt Sculptures with Koryn Woodward Wasson 

Thursday, May 30, 2024, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

+ Export Events

Membership

Join in supporting this noble enterprise by selecting a One Membership.
You will find the experiences unparalleled and uplifting, all while you are making a difference!

Learn More

Newsletter Sign Up