Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Scottsdale International Film Festival presents Dig Deep, Fly High

Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Story Pirates Greatest Hits Show

Friday, Nov. 2, 2018, 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

BODYTRAFFIC

Friday, Feb. 8, 2019, 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Violins of Hope

Monday, Mar. 4, 2019, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Violins of Hope

Tuesday, Mar. 5, 2019, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Scottsdale International Film Festival presents Through the Rainbow

Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

DIAVOLO | Architecture in Motion®

Friday, Nov. 22, 2019, 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Wolf Trap Field Trips

Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020, 9:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Wolf Trap Field Trips

Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020, 9:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Wolf Trap Field Trips

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020, 9:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Ballet Hispánico

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Native Trails

Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020, 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

+ Export Events

Membership

Join in supporting this noble enterprise by selecting a One Membership.
You will find the experiences unparalleled and uplifting, all while you are making a difference!

Learn More

Newsletter Sign Up