Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Camp Dreamtree Jamboree

Saturday, Mar. 13, 2021, 3 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 19, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Arizona Postcards

Friday, Mar. 19, 2021, 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Empty Bowls

Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2021,

MEMORY LOUNGE: Romantic – Self-Portraits

Friday, Apr. 2, 2021, 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

The ARTrageous Gala

Saturday, Apr. 10, 2021, 7 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Watercolor Painting With Amazing Yupo

Friday, Apr. 16, 2021, 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Contemporary – Broad Strokes

Friday, May. 7, 2021, 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Visions ’21 

Friday, May. 7, 2021, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Jun. 4, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Tree Ring Designs

Friday, Jun. 4, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Jun. 11, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre

Friday, Jun. 11, 2021, 7 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre

Saturday, Jun. 12, 2021, 3 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre

Sunday, Jun. 13, 2021, 3 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Jun. 18, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Douglas Brown, Bassoon 

Friday, Jun. 18, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Jun. 25, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Jul. 9, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Jul. 16, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Karen Bea, Violin 

Friday, Jul. 16, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Jul. 23, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Jul. 30, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Nature Shapes with Clay

Friday, Aug. 6, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

Kevin Bock, Tuba 

Friday, Aug. 20, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Sep. 24, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Opening Reception for Socially Distanced

Friday, Sep. 24, 2021, 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Oct. 1, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Oct. 8, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Oct. 15, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

+ Export Events

Membership

Join in supporting this noble enterprise by selecting a One Membership.
You will find the experiences unparalleled and uplifting, all while you are making a difference!

Learn More

Newsletter Sign Up