Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Opening Reception: The Close Observation of Inanimate Objects

Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Civic Center Public Gallery Grand Opening

Friday, Oct. 4, 2019, 6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Julia Chacon Flamenco Theatre Presents | Family Flamenco Day

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Scottsdale International Film Festival presents Through the Rainbow

Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019, 4 p.m. - Monday, Nov. 18, 2019, 10 p.m.

Puppets Talk, Students Listen

Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

ERTH’s Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019, 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

DIAVOLO | Architecture in Motion®

Friday, Nov. 22, 2019, 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Alli Ortega Empty Bowls Benefit Sale

Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Imaginary Animals Fiber Art

Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Memories in Oil

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020, 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

i hear what you’re seeing Opening Reception

Friday, Jan. 17, 2020, 6 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Wolf Trap Field Trips

Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020, 9:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Wolf Trap Field Trips

Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020, 9:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Wolf Trap Field Trips

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020, 9:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Inspiring Aspiring Architects

Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020, 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Collaborative Poetry Meets Music: Creatively Assessing Student Comprehension

Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Felted Critters

Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Ballet Hispánico

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Native Trails

Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020, 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Opening Reception for Sister Cities: Young Artists and Authors Showcase

Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020, 2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Unbe-WEAVE-able!

Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020, 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, - Friday, Apr. 17, 2020,

Sustainable Design in the Modern World: Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation

Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020, 6 p.m.

Friendship Abstractions

Saturday, May. 23, 2020, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

LIVE Quarantini and Paint Night

Thursday, Jul. 30, 2020, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Opening Reception for Visions ’20

Friday, Aug. 14, 2020, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Hunker Down starring Ed Asner and Janet Arnold Rees

Tuesday, Sep. 22, 2020, 3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

+ Export Events

Membership

Join in supporting this noble enterprise by selecting a One Membership.
You will find the experiences unparalleled and uplifting, all while you are making a difference!

Learn More

Newsletter Sign Up