Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Friendship Abstractions

Saturday, May. 23, 2020, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

LIVE Quarantini and Paint Night

Thursday, Jul. 30, 2020, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Opening Reception for Visions ’20

Friday, Aug. 14, 2020, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Wednesday, Sep. 9, 2020, 10 a.m. - Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020, 12 p.m.

Hunker Down starring Ed Asner and Janet Arnold Rees

Tuesday, Sep. 22, 2020, 3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Hunker Down starring Ed Asner and Janet Arnold Rees

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020, - Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020,

Family Project: Kaleidoscopes with Koros

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2020, 10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

From Algorithms to Artwork

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Collective Chorus: Neighborhood Sign Intervention

Sunday, Nov. 8, 2020, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Radial Reconnection

Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020, 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Illuminated Watercolor Cards

Friday, Nov. 13, 2020, 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Silly Love Songs

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2020, 1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Viewpoints: How We Understand Art | Virtual Reception

Friday, Nov. 20, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Regional Unity ArtWalk

Saturday, Jan. 16, 2021, 11:45 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Jan. 29, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 5, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Baroque Style: Evocative Miniatures

Friday, Feb. 5, 2021, 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 12, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 19, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: The Year Of The Ox

Friday, Feb. 19, 2021, 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 26, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 5, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Classical – Commissions and Subversions

Friday, Mar. 5, 2021, 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 12, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Camp Dreamtree Jamboree

Saturday, Mar. 13, 2021, 3 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 19, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Arizona Postcards

Friday, Mar. 19, 2021, 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Empty Bowls

Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2021,

MEMORY LOUNGE: Romantic – Self-Portraits

Friday, Apr. 2, 2021, 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

The ARTrageous Gala

Saturday, Apr. 10, 2021, 7 p.m.

+ Export Events

Membership

Join in supporting this noble enterprise by selecting a One Membership.
You will find the experiences unparalleled and uplifting, all while you are making a difference!

Learn More

Newsletter Sign Up