Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka 

Friday, Jan. 7, 2022, 7 p.m.

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka 

Saturday, Jan. 8, 2022, 3 p.m.

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka 

Saturday, Jan. 8, 2022, 7 p.m.

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka 

Sunday, Jan. 9, 2022, 3 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Collage and Ink with Koryn Woodward Wasson 

Friday, Feb. 4, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Library Creatives: Zine Making Series 

Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Balancing Acts: A Writing Workshop for Care Givers 

Wednesday, Feb. 9, 2022, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA presented by Wells Fargo

Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2022, 5:30 p.m.

Small Island Big Song Student Matinee 

Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022, 11 a.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 18, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Live music with Small Island, Big Song 

Friday, Feb. 18, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Empty Bowls 2022 

Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022, 10 a.m. - Monday, Feb. 28, 2022, 11 p.m.

What Makes Me Me Reception 

Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022, 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 25, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 4, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 11, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA

Saturday, Mar. 12, 2022, 11 a.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 18, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Abstract self-portraits with Tiesha Harrison 

Friday, Mar. 18, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Public Reading for Balancing Acts

Saturday, Mar. 19, 2022, 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 25, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Watercolor Textures with Amazing Yupo, with Ellen Murray-Meissinger 

Friday, Apr. 1, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

The ARTrageous Gala | Luminescence  

Saturday, Apr. 2, 2022, 7 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Apr. 6, 2022, 6:15 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA presented by Wells Fargo 

Saturday, Apr. 9, 2022, 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Library Creatives: The Many Faces of Fiber Arts  

Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2022, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Visions ’22 Opening Reception

Friday, May. 13, 2022, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Pastel Skyscapes with Ellen Wagener 

Friday, May. 20, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Library Creatives: Unbe-WEAVE-able! 

Tuesday, May. 24, 2022, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

+ Export Events

Membership

Join in supporting this noble enterprise by selecting a One Membership.
You will find the experiences unparalleled and uplifting, all while you are making a difference!

Learn More

Newsletter Sign Up