Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

A Celebration of the Arts for Children with Disabilities

Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018, 9:15 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Inspiring Aspiring Architects

Saturday, Feb. 9, 2019, 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Arts Education Showcase

Thursday, May. 2, 2019, 5:30 p.m.

Opening Reception: The Close Observation of Inanimate Objects

Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Civic Center Public Gallery Grand Opening

Friday, Oct. 4, 2019, 6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Julia Chacon Flamenco Theatre Presents | Family Flamenco Day

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019, 4 p.m. - Monday, Nov. 18, 2019, 10 p.m.

ERTH’s Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019, 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Alli Ortega Empty Bowls Benefit Sale

Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

+ Export Events

Membership

Join in supporting this noble enterprise by selecting a One Membership.
You will find the experiences unparalleled and uplifting, all while you are making a difference!

Learn More

Newsletter Sign Up