Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Support Learning & Innovation

Connect with us through the arts! Participate in a workshop, take a museum tour, invite us into your classroom, or show your support with a charitable contribution.

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Center Space at Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts

+ Google Map
7380 E 2nd St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States

Opening Reception for Socially Distanced

Friday, Sep 24, 2021, 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Live music with Small Island, Big Song 

Friday, Feb 18, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

What Makes Me Me Reception 

Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022, 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Abstract self-portraits with Tiesha Harrison 

Friday, Mar 18, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Visions ’22 Opening Reception

Friday, May 13, 2022, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Pastel Skyscapes with Ellen Wagener 

Friday, May 20, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Creating with Clay: 3-D Portraits with Danielle Wood  

Friday, Jun 17, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Creating with Clay: 3-D Portraits with Danielle Wood

Friday, Jul 22, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Creating with Clay: 3-D Portraits with Danielle Wood

Friday, Aug 19, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge Series 1

Friday, Sep 16, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Hold on to Hope Opening Reception

Friday, Oct 21, 2022, 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

+ Export Events

Membership

Join in supporting this noble enterprise by selecting a One Membership.
You will find the experiences unparalleled and uplifting, all while you are making a difference!

Learn More

Newsletter Sign Up