Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

Memory Lounge | Abstract self-portraits with Tiesha Harrison 

Friday, Mar 18, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Public Reading for Balancing Acts

Saturday, Mar 19, 2022, 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Watercolor Textures with Amazing Yupo, with Ellen Murray-Meissinger 

Friday, Apr 1, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Library Creatives: The Many Faces of Fiber Arts  

Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Library Creatives: Unbe-WEAVE-able! 

Tuesday, May 24, 2022, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Library Creatives Artist Talk: The Fiber Arts in Papua New Guinea 

Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022, 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Biomimicry: Innovating from Nature 

Thursday, Jul 7, 2022, 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Jul 8, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA presented by Wells Fargo 

Saturday, Jul 9, 2022, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Balancing Acts

Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Memory Lounge Series 1

Friday, Sep 16, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Life Stories 

Friday, Sep 30, 2022, 10 a.m. - Friday, Nov 4, 2022, 12 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA  

Saturday, Oct 8, 2022, 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Artist Talk: Honoring and Expanding Latinx Traditions 

Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Library Creatives: Día De Los Muertos Coronas 

Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Memory Lounge Series 2

Friday, Nov 18, 2022, 1 p.m. - Friday, Jan 6, 2023, 2:30 p.m.

Inspiring Aspiring Architects Workshop 

Saturday, Dec 3, 2022, 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA  

Saturday, Dec 10, 2022, 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Library Creatives: Photo Bookbinding 

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Collage Masks with Local Artist Ron Bimrose  

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Memory Lounge 

Friday, Feb 17, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge 

Friday, Mar 3, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge 

Friday, Mar 17, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

An Artist’s Legacy: Drawing with Local Artist Carolyn Lavender  

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Memory Lounge 

Friday, Apr 7, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge

Friday, Apr 21, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge

Friday, May 5, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Life Stories 

Friday, Jul 7, 2023, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Memory Lounge: The Magic of Surrealism with Linda Storey-London, Part 2 

Friday, Jul 21, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge: Improv with Amy Carpenter and Elizabeth Hutchman 

Friday, Aug 4, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

+ Export Events

Membership

Join in supporting this noble enterprise by selecting a One Membership.
You will find the experiences unparalleled and uplifting, all while you are making a difference!

Learn More

Newsletter Sign Up